Point of View (Digital)


  1. Point Of View (feat. Sofla & Zynzelay)
  2. That's A Problem (feat. Bennie Knuck)
  3. Long Ago (feat. Zynzelay)
  4. Time Is Running Out (feat. GodsWill)
  5. Complications (feat. Antonia Jenae', Ill Vibe, & Same Page)
  6. Overstanding (feat. Soulflower & Dr. Phil Valentine)
  7. Enoch's Song (My Sunshine) (feat. Antonia Jenae')
  8. La Guerra (feat. JRhyme & Filthy of NMB & Michael Velazquez)
  9. Something Is Happening (feat. Marcus Blake)
  10. D.A.D.E. (feat. Big Gutta)
  11. Lonely Roads (feat. Bennie Knuck)
  12. Justicia, Tierra, y Libertad (feat. Same Page)
  13. Tell Her (feat. Ill Vibe)
  14. Talk About (feat. Antonia Jenae', Ill Vibe, & Same Page)
  15. Precious Moments (feat. Zynzelay)
  16. Outro



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Point of View (Digital)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *